Diocese of Youngstown Finance Department Directory

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

330.744.8451

EMAIL

Patrick Kelly

CFO

x262

PKelly@youngstowndiocese.org

Christine Jickess

Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting

x266

CJickess@youngstowndiocese.org

Nicolas Keller

Compliance Officer

x341

NKeller@youngstowndiocese.org

Rose Vocature

Employee Benefits Coordinator

x263

RVocature@youngstowndiocese.org

Lori Vuksanovich

Accounting Associate

x257

LVuksanovich@youngstowndiocese.org

Brenda D'Apolito

Finance Office Secretary

x265

BDapolito@youngstowndiocese.org

Diane Daly

HR Director

x229

DDaly@youngstowndiocese.org

James Chismar

Financial Accountant

x239

JChismar@youngstowndiocese.org

Tom Onestak

Parish Auditor

x279

TOnestak@youngstowndiocese.org

Grant Williams

Risk Manager/Accountant

x238

gwilliams@youngstowndiocese.org

LeAnn Lampley-Laster

Accounting/Financial Analyst (Internal Controls)

x253

llampley-laster@youngstowndiocese.org

Contact the office of financial services

Name(Required)
Search
Close this search box.