Catholic Leadership Institute Update

The following parishes will be participating in the Intensive Track with Catholic Leadership Institute:

  • Trumbull North Parishes:  Saint Thomas the Apostle, Vienna; Saint Robert Bellarmine, Cortland; and Saint William, Champion
  • Portage North Parishes:  Saint Joan of Arc, Streetsboro; Saint Joseph, Mantua; Saint Ambrose, Garrettsville; and Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Aurora
  • Stark County:  Saint Francis of Assisi, Canton and Holy Family, Navarre
  • Columbiana County:  Saint Paul, Salem and Saint Patrick, Leetonia
  • Stark County:  Divine Mercy, Massillon
  • Mahoning County:  Saint Columba Cathedral, Saint Edward and Holy Apostles, Youngstown


The following parishes will be participating in the Virtual Track with Catholic Leadership Institute:

  • Saint Patrick and University Newman Center, Kent
  • Little Flower and Christ Our Servant, Canton
  • Blessed Sacrament, Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton and Saint Mary/Saint Joseph, Warren
  • Saint Joseph Calasanctius, Jefferson; and Our Lady of Hope, Andover
  • Saint Louis and Sacred Heart of Mary, Louisville; and Saint James, Waynesburg
  • Saint Christine, Saint Brendan and Our Lady of Sorrow, Youngstown
  • Saint Jude, Columbiana; and Our Lady of Lourdes, East Palestine
  • Saint Patrick and Saint Angela Merici, Youngstown; and Christ the Good Shepherd, Campbell
  • Saint Mary, Orwell; and Sacred Heart, Rock Creek
  • Our Lady of the Lakes, North Jackson; and Saint Mary/Saint Joseph, Newton Falls
  • The Basilica of Saint John the Baptist and Saint Peter, Canton
  • Holy Trinity, East Liverpool

Learn more about the Office of Clergy Services.

Share To Social Media

Happening Now

Stay up to date with all things happening at the Diocese of Youngstown.
Subscribe to Our Newsletter Here

Find A Parish

Support Catholic Charities